Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only


Welcome to Mueller Park Baseball!

Mueller Park Baseball is an all volunteer run youth baseball organization, with over 700 players, located in Bountiful, and serving Bountiful and the surrounding communities. We focus on a positive and fun baseball experience for all skill levels, having a community feel. Our beautiful fields are located near Mueller Park Jr. High. We have leagues both Spring and Fall, and have teams that participate in the Cal Ripken and Babe Ruth Tournaments, as well as local tournaments and leagues outside of Mueller Park.

Our organization feeds players into three area High Schools: Bountiful High School, Woods Cross High School, and Viewmont High School. We are very proud to have several former Mueller Park players currently playing for these schools, or having played for these schools in the past. With the new National League divisions, we will now have future high school baseball players throughout Davis County's schools getting the opportunity to be apart of Mueller Park's beauty and tradition.

Thank you for being part of the Mueller Park Baseball Family!


Board Members:

Scott Hallows, President

TBD, Vice President 

Angie Smith, Secretary

Kristen Fowers, Treasurer 

Melanie Larsen, City Projects Manager

Bryan Auernig, Field Manager

Bob Farley, Maintenance Manager 

Nate Webster, Umpire Coordinator 

Suni Mason, Sponsor Liaison

Ben & Chelise Pykles, Snack Shack Managers

Melanie Evans, Uniforms Manager

Annie Kuehne, Equipment Manager

Kerstin Hallows, Communications Director

Paul Clements, Advertising Manager

Diana Lee, Photographer and Team Picture Coordinator

Maegan Duryea, Scorekeeper and Announcer Manager

Les Vaughan, Babe Ruth League Co-Director

Chris Eggett, Babe Ruth League Co-Director

Scott Hallows, National League Director, Xtra League Director, Major League Director

TBD, Minor League Director

Niki Orchard, AAA Rookie League Director

Jenny Willis, AA Rookie League Director

Christie Petersen, Tee Ball League Director


External links are provided for reference purposes. Mueller Park Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Mueller Park Baseball. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play